Executive board

Please find below a list of the founding executive board members of NLSEV.

Marca Wauben

Name: Marca Wauben
Function: President
E-mail: m.h.m.wauben@uu.nl
Website: uu.nl/staff/MHMWauben

Rienk Nieuwland

Name: Rienk Nieuwland
Function: Vice president
E-mail: r.nieuwland@amc.uva.nl

Esther Nolte 't Hoen

Name: Esther Nolte 't Hoen
Function: Secretary general
E-mail: e.n.m.nolte@uu.nl
Website: uu.nl/staff/ENMNoltetHoen

Kasper Rouschop

Name: Kasper Rouschop
Function: Treasurer
E-mail: info@nlsev.nl
Website: researchgate.net/profile/Kasper_Rouschop

Fons van de Loo

Name: Fons van de Loo
Function: Chief communication, sponsors and outreach
E-mail: fons.vandeloo@radboudumc.nl

Raymond Schiffelers

Name: Raymond Schiffelers
Function: Chief communication, sponsors and outreach
E-mail: r.schiffelers@umcutrecht.nl

Guido Jenster

Name: Guido Jenster
Function: Chief science & meetings
E-mail: g.jenster@erasmusmc.nl

Michiel Pegtel

Name: Michiel Pegtel
Function: Chief science & meetings
E-mail:d.pegtel@vumc.nl

Bartijn Pieters

Name: Bartijn Pieters
Function: Chief Social Networks
E-mail: bartijn.pieters@radboudumc.nl

Edwin van der Pol

Name: Edwin van der Pol
Function: Chief Digital Communication
E-mail: e.vanderpol@amc.uva.nl
Website: edwinvanderpol.com