Alumni board members

Please find below a list of the alumni board members of the Netherlands Society for Extracellular Vesicles.

Marca Wauben

Name: Marca Wauben
Function: Past president
Term: 2017-2021

Raymond Schiffelers

Name: Raymond Schiffelers
Function: Past co-chair sponsors & outreach
Term: 2017-2021

Guido Jenster

Name: Guido Jenster
Function: Past co-chair science & meetings
Term: 2017-2020

Bartijn Pieters

Name: Bartijn Pieters
Function: Past co-chair communication & social media
Term: 2017-2020